Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

DAAT useful links

This page provides a number of links to websites of other useful drug and alcohol services.

Addaction Cornwall - http://www.addaction.org.uk                                

More

Alcohol Concern - http://www.alcoholconcern.org.uk  

Alcohol know your limits - http://www.knowyourlimits.info/YourUnits.aspx  

Alcoholics Anonymous - http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk  

Bosence Farm Community - http://www.bosencefarm.com

Chy Colom - http://www.addaction.org.uk/chy  

Cornwall Multi Agency Assessment Panel (CMAAP) - http://www.shelter.org.uk/

Cornwall Health and Social Care 

Cornwall Victim Support - http://www.victimsupport.org.uk

Cornwall Works - http://www.cornwallworks.org.uk

Cosgarne Hall - http://www.cosgarne.com

CRUSE Bereavement Care - http://www.crusebereavementcare.org.uk

Drink and Drugs News (DDN) - http://www.drinkanddrugsnews.com

Drugscope - http://www.drugscope.org.uk

DWP: Benefits Advice - http://www.dwp.gov.uk/directgov

Families PLUS - http://www.actiononaddiction.org.uk/home.aspx

FRANK - http://www.talktofrank.com

Health Promotion Service - http://www.healthpromcornwall.org

Narcotics Anonymous - http://www.ukna.org.uk

NHS Choices - http://www.nhs.uk/symptomcheckers/Pages/Symptoms.aspx 

Reconstruct South West Joint Procedures - http://www.online-procedures.co.uk/swcpp  
RELATE http://www.relate.org.uk/home/index.html

Salvation Army - http://www2.salvationarmy.org.uk/uki/www_uki.nsf

Shelter - http://www.shelter.org.uk

St Petroc’s Society - http://www.stpetrocs.org.uk

Substance.org.uk - New and Emerging Drugs - http://www.substance.org.uk/Category/24-new-and-emerging-drugs.aspx

The British Liver Trust - http://www.britishlivertrust.org.uk

The Hepatitis C Trust - http://www.hepctrust.org.uk

The Intercom Trust - http://www.intercomtrust.org.uk

Young People Cornwall - http://www.ypc.org.uk

Youth Health Talks - http://www.youthhealthtalk.org

Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Drug and Alcohol Action Team (DAAT)

Helford House
May Court
Truro Business Park
Threemilestone
TR4 9LD

01726 223400
07816 062262